FREE Shipping Over $100
Details
Current Promotions
  • 1 Week Only!
    $9.00 each
    Entire Stock of Essentials
    Canada Online
    April 17-23
    Online Prices Shown Reflect Final Discount

    No adjustments on prior purchases. Cannot be combined with any other offer or discount. Online prices shown reflect final discount. I

    Offer valid online until midnight Moutain Daylight Time April 23, 2014. All online transactions must be completed by this time to receive discount.


  • SALE STARTS AT 9 AM MDT
    2 Hour Specials
    50% Off Regular Price
    1 Or More Selected Items in Each Department Reduced Every 2 Hours
    Canada Online
    Today Only, April 23, 9 am-5 pm Mountain Daylight Time*
    Online Prices Shown Reflect Final Discount

    One or More Different Items Discounted 50% In Each Department During the Following Times

    9-11 am Mountain Daylight Time
    11 am-1 pm Mountain Daylight Time
    1-3 pm Mountain Daylight Time
    3-5 pm Mountain Daylight Time

    Individual discounts expire at the end of stated 2 hour periods.

    Valid Canada online only. Look for selected styles on our newborn, baby girl, kid girl, tween girl, baby boy & kid boy online department pages every 2 hours at the times stated. No adjustments on prior purchases. Cannot be combined with any other offer or discount.

    Sale ends at 5 pm Mountain Daylight Time. Items may be held in online shopping cart from 9 am-5 pm but individual offers will only be valid during the 2 hour periods when stated. All final transactions must be completed by 5 pm Mountain Daylight Time, April 23, 2014 to receive discounts.

    Some items may be in limited quantities…shop early as some colors, sizes & styles may sell out.

    *Individual offers will be valid online every 2 hours during the following hours in main North American time zones.

    Eastern Daylight Time Zone – 11 am-7 pm
    Central Daylight Time Zone - 10 am-6 pm
    Mountain Daylight Time Zone - 9 am-5 pm
    Pacific Daylight Time Zone - 8 am-4 pm



Now Accepting Paypal
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Contact Us
Full Site

USA / International Canada Only
© 2014 Naartjie Kids